Long time, no see.

Since i finished a very draining and exhausting fall semester, i’ve been taking some time off the digital/analog world and enjoying my years as a broke college nomad. Traveling for the past 4 months has definitely opened up a few doors for me, but now it is time to get down to life and business. As graduation approaches i will be putting my portfolio together and working on various unfinished projects, this blog being one of those projects. I’ll be vamping up the interface and creating a very much needed customized theme that will hopefully serve as a digital piece in my portfolio. I will post some of my recent work as soon as the interface is finished. I gave myself this goal before actually posting any of my progress.

One response »

Leave a Reply

