Play time is over..

I started working towards my main scene yesterday. I currently feel like Frankensteins monster roaming around the FAU ft lauderdale campus. I’ve been really occupied with having a social life to really get into modeling. That previous statement is/will be immediately retracted. From now until the end of the semester I will be pretty much having a golden affair with an iMac on the 9th floor. Goodbye social life.. I will miss you greatly, and if it’s not too much to ask please keep your epic moments till christmas break?

I’ll update the progress on this scene sometime this week, after Im done animating.

Leave a Reply

