The REAL sarasota…

So last year I was living in the retirement community of FL…Sarasota. It was honestly one of the most boring places i’ve ever lived in. Besides ridiculous house parties there is literally nothing to do but focus on your work, which i guess molded my discipline.
At the time a couple of friends came to visit me and i took the liberty of letting them know how much that weekend visit meant to me. This is just a fun little video i put toguether on premiere. Nothing fancy, just fun. I never finished the second part because i got caught up around finals time doing this. I should’ve uploaded it on vimeo, youtube makes this look like a crappy homevideo.

Leave a Reply

