Saturated World

 There has been lots of rain around here lately, and it is my personal understanding that sometimes these colors seem to give off more life than actual bright hues. I was speaking to a great friend from my computer animation department back in Ringling and he showed me this piece. I absolutely fell in love with the movement, but mostly the color. I don’t really know much about color theory to understand why these dull colors go so well with the theme, but i do know it made a permanent impression on me and it could very well become a possible influence on the years to come.

Leave a Reply

