Start spreading the news…

Sometimes i get the city blues, that was the case yesterday. I had a great conversation with a stranger from NYC. We spoke about how incredibly amusing and colorful this city is. I shared with him my thoughts on living there, and how i believed New York-eans don’t really have time to stop and smell the roses. Of course, leave it to me to spark up an argument on this. To conclude, I am just going to have to live there to really experience and become part of this wonderful city. Right now, I am thinking this is not such a bad idea…

Summer in NYC. Taking in every bit of saturated color.

Leave a Reply

