Some inspiration will be gladly appreciated…

Sometimes i fall into moods in which i rather do anything but draw. I have been in one of ‘those’ moods lately. I think there’s something about this city that makes me want to stop being productive. Miami can be an amazing culturally thriving city, but if you fall into the wrong hole you will end up consuming large amounts of alcohol and hitting up the club scene. Which needles to say,  you probably won’t end up feeling too great the morning after. 

Any who, I really need to pick up my camera again. A year or so ago I wouldn’t leave home without it. I would hide it in my purse and take it out randomly while getting dirty looks for pointing my huge apparatus at strange faces. Photography is a great way to gain some creative inspiration, and use it as a theme for future production. Here are some shots i took about a 2 years ago, which at the moment ended up being an imperative theme in my work.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

